Chakras are parts of the system of energy surrounding our bodies. The word’s meaning: revolving wheel. (Sanskrit)

The 7 most important chakras and their colours:

  • crown chakra
  • third eye
  • throat chakra
  • heart chakra
  • solar plexus chakra
  • sacral (or navel) chakra
  • base chakra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *